Friday, September 18, 2009

Jochen Distelmeyer

Jochen Distelmeyer, formerly the singer and songwriter of German indie pop band Blumfeld, has his first solo album out on the 25/09/2009. It's called "Heavy" and it's marvelous. He's still something special. The album has been produced by Andreas Herbih.
1. Regen
2. Wohin Mit Dem Hass?
3. Er
4. Lass Uns Liebe Sein
5. Bleiben Oder Gehen
6. Hinter Der Musik
7. Nur Mit Dir
8. Hiob
9. Jenfeld Mädchen
10. Murmel

No comments:

Post a Comment