Sunday, May 31, 2009

Malcolm Middleton: new album out 01/06/09

Ex-Arab Strap Malcolm Middleton will be back with a storming new single "Red Travellin' Socks" and album called "Waxing Gibbous" on Full Time Hobby.
Tracklisting is: Red Travellin' Socks, Kiss At The Station, Carry Me, Zero, Stop Doing Be Good, Don't Want To Sleep Tonight, Shadows, Ballad Of Fuck All, Box & Knife, Made Up Your Mind, Subset Of The World, Love On The Run.
Listen at MySpace
Here is the vid of one of his older songs:

No comments:

Post a Comment